Staff

Principal

David Vooght-Simpson

08 9852 3000

david.vooght-simpson@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mat Kennedy

08 9852 3000

mat.kennedy@education.wa.edu.au

Mat Kennedy

Manager of Corporate Services

Denise Wolfenden

08 9852 3000

denise.wolfenden@education.wa.edu.au

Denise Wolfenden

School Officer

Brenda Kalalo

08 9852 3000

brenda.kalalo@education.wa.edu.au

Brenda Kalalo

Kindy and Pre Primary

Sharon Atkins

08 9852 3000

sharon.atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon Atkins

Year 3 and 4, Home Economics

Kylie Butcher

08 9852 3000

kylie.butcher@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie Butcher

Year 5 and 6

Craig Arkell

08 9852 3000

craig.arkell@education.wa.edu.au

Craig Arkell

English, HASS, Dance and Drama

Jo Davies

08 9852 3000

joanne.davies3@education.wa.edu.au

Jo Davies

HASS, Mathematics and Indonesian

Jeanette Denham

08 9852 3000

jeanette.denham@education.wa.edu.au

Jeanette Denham

Health and PE

Nia Clarke

08 9852 3000

nia.clarke@education.wa.edu.au

Nia Clarke

PE, Health, Cadets and Science

David Macleay

08 9852 3000

david.macleay@education.wa.edu.au

David Macleay

Education Assistant

Deli Jones

08 9852 3000

deli.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Deli Jones

Education Assistant

Marinelle Meyntjes

08 9852 3000

marinelle.meyntjes@education.wa.edu.au

Marinelle Meyntjes

Education Assistant

Michelle Clulee

08 9852 3000

michelle.clulee@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle Clulee