Staff

Principal

Mat Kennedy

08 9852 3000

mat.kennedy@education.wa.edu.au

Mat Kennedy

Associate Principal

Nia Clarke

08 9852 3000

nia.clarke@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Kylie Gregory

08 9852 3000

kylie.walker@education.wa.edu.au

Manager of Corporate Services

Denise Wolfenden

08 9852 3000

denise.wolfenden@education.wa.edu.au

Denise Wolfenden

School Officer

Brenda Kalalo

08 9852 3000

brenda.kalalo@education.wa.edu.au

Brenda Kalalo

Librarian

Hayley Wisewould

08 9852 3000

hayley.wisewould@education.wa.edu.au

Level 3 Literacy and SAER Co-ordinator

Emily Raynor

08 9852 3000

emily.raynor@education.wa.edu.au

RDHS Site Icon

Student Wellbeing Officer

Katharine Murphy

08 9852 3000

katharine.murphy@onpsych.com.au

 

Kindy and Pre Primary

Melanie Randall

08 9852 3000

melanie.randall@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1 and 2

Sue Dee

08 9852 3000

suzanne.dee@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3 and 4

Jessica Smith

08 9852 3000

jessica.smith3@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year 5 and 6

Kimberley Ockerby

08 9852 3000

kimberley.ockerby@education.wa.edu.au

Numeracy Leader, Primary Art, Primary Science, Primary Health

Niki Crane

08 9852 3000

niki.crane@education.wa.edu.au

Music and SAER

Coralie Daw

08 9852 3000

coralie.daw@education.wa.edu.au

HaSS and English

Jeanette Denham

08 9852 3000

jeanette.denham@education.wa.edu.au

Jeanette Denham

Home Economics, Design and Technology and Careers

 Sharon Atkins

08 9852 3000

sharon.atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon Atkins

Science

Richard Clapp

08 9852 3000

Richard.Clapp@education.wa.edu.au

Mathematics

Michael Fox

08 9852 3000

 
RDHS Site Icon

Education Assistant

Sarah Wrout

08 9852 3000

sarah.wrout@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistant and Noongar Languages Teacher

Natalie Cordon

08 9852 3000

natalie.shanhun@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistant

Michelle Clulee

08 9852 3000

michelle.clulee@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle Clulee

Education Assistant

Evelyn Unwin

08 9852 3000

evelyn.unwin@education.wa.edu.au

Home Economics Assistant

Maus Townsend

08 9852 3000

maureen.townsend@education.wa.edu.au